Cave and Karst Management in Australasia VIII

(Proceedings of the 8th ACKMA Conference, Punakaiki, New Zealand, 1989)

Kevan A. Wilde

Scott J. Crawford


Nicholas White

Kent Henderson

Kent Henderson

Kevin Kiernan

Philip G. Wood

Chris Pugsley and Kathryn Groome

John Ash and Peter Chandler

Geoff Schurr

Rauleigh Webb

Brian Clark

Dave Bamford

Ernst Holland and Andy Spate

David Williams

John Gaukrodger

Department of Conservation (NZ)